Charge Description

  • Review research podium submissions for the annual conference.


  • Uzma Akhta, AuD, PhD
  • Kaylee Davenport, AuD
  • Katharine Fitzharris, AuD, PhD
  • Anna Jilla, AuD, PhD
  • Andrew John, PhD
  • Carole Johnson, AuD, PhD
  • Blythe Kitner, AuD
  • Brian Kreisman, PhD
  • Jeffery Lichtenhan, PhD
  • John Luckhurst, MS
  • Zarin Mehta, PhD
  • Jane Mondul, AuD
  • Johnathon O'Neal
  • Sheila Pratt, PhD
  • Brenda Ryals, PhD
  • Yang-Soo Yoon, PhD

How to Apply

Interested in volunteering for the AAA Program Committee or one of its subcommittees? Learn more about available volunteer opportunities and how to apply. If you have questions about any of the Academy's volunteer opportunities, please contact